vispopla.blogg.se

Bokura ga ita movie
Bokura ga ita movie











bokura ga ita movie
  1. #BOKURA GA ITA MOVIE MOVIE#
  2. #BOKURA GA ITA MOVIE PLUS#

It made me remember how much I loved this manga. I spotted Bokura Ga Ita and read it at one go. I was being all emo again and felt like I should once again visit my manga shelf.

bokura ga ita movie

It went the depths of moving on, understanding, timing, and faith. I seriously think Bokura Ga Ita is such a great love story. I'd been living all this time to meet you." - Motoharu (Chap 31)

#BOKURA GA ITA MOVIE PLUS#

It's been prime plus since I met you Takahashi. That is, to discover and to learn about love because in the next chapters of his life, another girl named Nanami will come into his life and make him realize this, It is unnecessary to actually discuss "what ifs" here (ie "What if Nana and Nanami came to him at the same time) as it never really happened or will it ever happen. How could I hate the girl I loved so much?" - Motoharu (Chap 16) Regardless of how much pain that love has brought him, there's just no way he could ever condemn that important woman. Nana and Nanami are the two important girls in his life he could never pick who he had loved more as the girls came into his life at different times. That manga has been going around, figuring out who Motoharu really loved, and I think he answered the readers' curiosity with that one line. That is my all time favourite quote from the manga 僕等がいた (We were there). While I was watching the movie, this song kept ringing in my head I just had to make a MV out of it! :)) So I thought this song was just perfect for them.

bokura ga ita movie

#BOKURA GA ITA MOVIE MOVIE#

The manga's ending was still better though I wouldn't have minded if it ended like in the movie too. I usually don't like it when movie/anime goes a bit stray from the manga, but this movie is one of the exceptions. The ending was abit different from the manga, but darn so freaking cuuuute. It also helped that they really did fix his hair the way Moto was in the manga. I was a bit unfomfortable at first seeing him in a high school uniform since Toma is like, 27 years old, but man post-high school was just perfect. Speaking of which, I still have to finish compiling the quotes from the last volume.Īnyways, what can I say, I thought Ikuta Toma was the perfect Moto! I couldn't have asked for more. I watched Bokura Ga Ita Live Action movie, and I fell in love with Bokura Ga Ita all over again. I guess, it always takes a perfect song with perfect scenes to go with it to get me motivated. New MV!!! xDD I've finally gotten around to finish a MV after more than a year.













Bokura ga ita movie